The INDIE ROW TOP 20 Countdown!!

HELLO TNC NATION!!

Help us build the next new INDIE ROW TOP 20 Countdown!
Cast your vote below!

Catch the latest IRT20 Countdown, exclusively on True North Country:
– MON March 18th @ 3:00 PM ET / 12 Noon PT
– MON March 18th @ 10:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM PT

LISTEN LIVE: https://embed.radio.co/player/46d9b94.html

New Voting continues until Wednesday March 18th at 9pm ET / 6pm PT.
These votes will help build and determine the next new INDIE ROW TOP 20, which will air the weekend of March 21st-23rd, exclusively on True North Country.
Your vote(s) WILL play a big part in the charting position(s) for the artist(s) you voted for!
>> VOTE BELOW

IMPORTANT VOTING NOTES:
– NEW for 2020, fans can vote for multiple artists. BUT, once they cast their vote(s), they cannot vote again via the same IP Address.
– Voting accounts for 50% of determining the final chart position // The remaining 50% is determined by a combination of each Artist’s Promotion and Participation, with final calculation and determination by the TNC Music Panel.
– Fans may be limited by available IP Addresses (ie: Household WIFI operates on 1 IP Address, so sometimes only 1 vote per IP Address can/may be cast).
– Once your 1 vote (per Device/IP Address) is cast, the artist voting list may/will disappear. That only means that they’ve cast their vote, and they can’t cast any more votes until the next voting poll. A note may appear stating as such.
– If using WIFI, which usually has an individual IP Address, fans may have to switch to DATA to cast additional votes.

SPECIAL NOTE: ANY ABUSE OF THE VOTING SYSTEM (ie: exceeding the allotted # of votes per IP Address) COULD RESULT IN BEING BANNED FROM VOTING, LOST VOTES AND/OR DISQUALIFICATION OF THE ARTIST(S) VOTED FOR. TNC RESERVES THE RIGHT TO BLOCK IP ADDRESSES FOR ABUSE OF VOTING.

Thanks for supporting Canadian Country Music!
HAPPY VOTING!!

web survey