1.0 TNCollective Members

TNCollective MEMBERS

True North Country (TNC) is dedicated to supporting Canadian Country, with specific support in place for Independent Canadian Country Artists.

These artists have graciously shown their support by contributing to TNC with a TNCollective Membership. 100% of TNC Artist Memberships go toward covering TNC operational costs, allowing TNC to support Canadian Country from coast to coast, and Around the World! As one part of their Membership, each of these Artists have a more detailed Online Profile, as well as selected On Air Promotion on TNC Radio. Please take the time to visit their profile and learn more about them, their music and their music achievements.

TNCollective Members (2022-Present)
Aaron Dean
Adam Reagh
Augusta Ray
Bree Taylor
Chris Brien
Dean Young
Doc Yates
Donny Lee
Doug Folkins
Durham County Band
Emily Taylor Adams
Garrett Gregory
Graham Trude
Hayley Verrall
Jackie Guy
Jerry Sereda
Jessica Sevier
Johnny Anderson
Jordan Riley
Justin Fancy
Justine Lynn
Kim Thompson
Megan Freedman
Paige Rutledge
Pete Wheeler
Rick Snider
Scott Owen
Steve Pointmeier
Tianna Woods
Travis Dolter

TNCollective Industry Members
- Sound Check Entertainment